You are here

Back to top

Wretched (Compact Disc)

Wretched Cover Image
By Emily McIntire, Vivian Bradford (Read by), Robert Hatchet (Read by)
Email or call for price.


Once Upon A Time, there was a wicked girl.She lost everything that mattered, causing darkness to unfurl.Impulsive and intelligent, she helped her family name grow strong.But then one day a man without a heart came along.An undercover agent, meant to spy and bring back tips.Following down her hidden path of faded yellow bricks.She hated him, he wanted her;she was too good to be true.But a woman can be great ...and terrible too.

Wretched is a dark, contemporary romance (not fantasy or a retelling) and the third complete standalone in The Never After Series: a collection of fractured fairy tales inspired by our favorite villains. It features mature themes and content that may not be suitable for all readers. Listener discretion is advised.

Product Details
ISBN: 9798212187213
Publisher: Blackstone Publishing
Publication Date: August 30th, 2022
Language: English